Just click on a county name for a map of that county and links to areas I've photographed in the county. Counties without names are those I haven't taken any pictures in, yet.

Boundary County Bonner County Shoshone County Kootenai County Benewah County Latah County Clearwater County Idaho County Nez Perce County Lewis County Lemhi County Adams County Valley County Custer County Washington County Fremont County Clark County Gem County Boise County Butte County Payette County Elmore County Jefferson County Teton County Blaine County Madison County Canyon County Camas County Ada County Owyhee County Bonneville County Bingham County Gooding County Minidoka County Lincoln County Power County Caribou County Bannock County Twin Falls County Jerome County Cassia County Bear Lake County Oneida County Franklin County Franklin County Idaho

This image map is modified from the US Census Bureau's website. The Census Bureau original is in the public domain.

Go back: to the site's main index.